Apple's Norwegian iPad price sheet does not prove mini ProMotion
Apple's Norwegian iPad shop page lists the 128 GB Wi-Fi model at kr 5 990,00, but it does not state refresh rate, panel type, or mini status.

| iPad | |
|---|---|
| 128 GB Wi-Fi price | kr 5 990,00 |
| 256 GB Wi-Fi price | kr 7 390,00 |
| 512 GB Wi-Fi price | kr 10 190,00 |
| 128 GB Wi-Fi + Cellular price | kr 8 090,00 |
| 256 GB Wi-Fi + Cellular price | kr 9 490,00 |
| 512 GB Wi-Fi + Cellular price | kr 12 290,00 |
| storage | 128 GB, 256 GB, 512 GB |
| connectivity | Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi + Cellular |
Kr 5 990,00 is the lowest listed price for the 128 GB Wi-Fi iPad on Apple's Norwegian shop page. The same page lists 256 GB at kr 7 390,00 and 512 GB at kr 10 190,00, with cellular variants at kr 8 090,00, kr 9 490,00, and kr 12 290,00. It names Apple Pencil (USB-C) and Apple Pencil (1. gen.) compatibility, and eSIM for cellular models.
The price sheet constrains the buyer, not the display engineer. A Norwegian retail price does not prove that a future mini lacks ProMotion or uses any particular panel. For the fab, the document gives no panel, node, clock, or power figure, so the claim remains outside the spec.

The page leaves refresh rate, panel technology, chip, brightness, and launch date unmeasured. The listing does not state whether the iPad is the mini, Pro, or Air.
The buyer is constrained by a price sheet that omits display and silicon details. The document does not prove a future mini lacks ProMotion, and the fab gets no panel or power figure to act on.
The document leaves refresh rate, panel technology, chip, brightness, and launch date unmeasured.
The vendor page fixes price and connectivity, not panel technology. Without refresh, node, or power data, the ProMotion claim remains outside the spec.
After apple.com. We did not report this. The pictures, if any, are theirs. Also filed by AppleInsider, The Verge AI, TechCrunch AI, 9to5Mac.
