AEWIN pairs 2P DLC with 200 kW racks
AEWIN's OCP 2026 release lists 2P DLC servers for racks above 200 kW, with 600 W CPUs and GPUs in 1U, 2U, and 4U chassis.

200 kW per rack is the document's rack figure. That number does not prove that a live rack has been measured, that coolant flow is stable, or that PUE stays low under mixed inference and training loads.
Die Brief reads the release as a thermal ceiling, not a performance result. The 600 W CPU and 600 W GPU entries constrain board layout, pump sizing, and leak containment more than they constrain compute. For a buyer, the useful question is whether the 1U, 2U, and 4U chassis can hold those power envelopes without throttling, not whether the marketing name is flagship.
The text leaves out coolant type, pump power, failure isolation, and measured rack PUE. It also does not state GPU model, memory bandwidth, or interconnect topology, so the rack claim remains a design target rather than a verified operating point.
The filing is a thermal ceiling, not a performance result. The 600 W CPU and GPU entries constrain layout, pump sizing, and leak containment more than they constrain compute.
The filing does not state coolant type, pump power, measured rack PUE, GPU model, memory bandwidth, or interconnect topology.
Treat the 200 kW rack claim as a design envelope. The 600 W CPU/GPU entries drive board layout, pump sizing, and leak containment before they drive measured throughput.
over 200 kW per rack · 600 W TDP CPU · two single-width 600 W GPUs · four dual-width FHFL PCIe 6.0 x16 slots · up to eight dual-width FHFL GPUs · ASPEED AST2700 BMC
After prnewswire.com. We did not report this. The pictures, if any, are theirs.


